Faculty
PROGRAM CO-DIRECTOR
Kimberly Siegmund
Kimberly Siegmund, PhD

Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences

kims@usc.edu

PROGRAM CO-DIRECTOR
Juan Pablo Lewinger
Juan Pablo Lewinger, PhD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Population and Public Health Sciences

lewinger@usc.edu

David Conti
David Conti, PhD

Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences

dconti@usc.edu

Sandrah Eckel
Sandrah Eckel, PhD

Associate Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences

eckel@usc.edu

Meredith Franklin
Meredith Franklin, PhD

Clinical Associate Professor Population and Public Health Sciences

meredith.franklin@usc.edu

Erika Garcia
Erika Garcia, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences

garc991@usc.edu

William Gauderman
William Gauderman, PhD

Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences

jimg@usc.edu

Chun Li
Chun Li, PhD

Professor Population and Public Health Sciences

cli77199@usc.edu

Wendy Mack
Wendy Mack, PhD

Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences

wmack@usc.edu

Nicholas Mancuso
Nicholas Mancuso, PhD

Assistant Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences

nmancuso@usc.edu

Trevor Pickering
Trevor Pickering, PhD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Population and Public Health Sciences

tpickeri@usc.edu

Hooman Allayee
Hooman Allayee, PhD

Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences

hallayee@usc.edu

Theresa Bastain
Theresa Bastain, PhD, MPH

Associate Professor of Clinical Population and Public Health Sciences

bastain@usc.edu

Carrie Breton
Carrie Breton, ScD

Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences

breton@usc.edu

Stacey Finley
Stacey Finley, PhD

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

sfinley@usc.edu

Frank Gilliland
Frank Gilliland, MD, MPH, PhD

Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences

gillilan@usc.edu

Rima Habre
Rima Habre, MSc, ScD

Associate Professor of Clinical Population and Public Health Sciences

habre@usc.edu

Ite Offringa
Ite Offringa, PhD

Associate Professor of Surgery
Associate Dean for Graduate Affairs (Ph.D. Programs)
Director of PIBBS

ilaird@usc.edu

Mariana Stern
Mariana Stern, PhD

Professor of Clinical Population and Public Health Sciences Ira Goodman Chair in Cancer Research Associate Director of Population Science, USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

marianas@usc.edu